X

Wednesday 18th October 2017 IoS Bird Sightings

A selection from Wednesday’s log call. Wilson’s Snipe – The bird thought probably to be…

admin

Tuesday 17th October 2017 IoS Bird Sightings

A selection from Tuesday’s log call. Western Orphean Warbler – 1 still on St. Agnes.…

admin

Monday 16th October 2017 IoS Bird Sightings

A selection from Monday night’s log: Wilson’s Snipe – The bird thought probably to be…

admin

Sunday 15th October 2017 IoS Bird Sightings

Western Orphean Warbler – 1 still on St. Agnes. Isabelline Wheatear – 1 still on…

admin

Saturday 14th October 2017 IoS Bird Sightings

A selection from Saturday’s log: Western Orphean Warbler – 1 still on St. Agnes. Isabelline…

admin

Friday 13th October 2017 IoS Bird Sightings

A selection from Friday’s log: Western Orphean Warbler – The bird seen briefly last night…

admin

Thursday 12th October 2017 IoS Bird Sightings

A selection from Thursday’s log: Orphean Warbler – A probable seen at Troy Town Farm…

admin

Wednesday 11th October 2017 IoS Bird Sightings

A selection from Wednesday’s log: Wilson’s Snipe – A probable on Port Hellick Pool, photos…

admin

Tuesday 10th October 2017 IoS Bird Sightings

[gallery type="slideshow" columns="2" size="large" ids="6910,6911,6912,6913"] A selection from Monday’s log Isabelline Wheatear – 1 still…

admin

Monday 9th October 2017 IoS Bird Sightings

[gallery type="slideshow" size="large" ids="6905,6906,6907"] A selection from Monday’s log call: Cedar Waxwing – 1 still…

admin